ROOMS THAT ARE FLOODED WITH LIGHT
The window with frameless casements provides you with up to 15 % more natural light.
ELEGANT AND SOPHISTICATED
The inside merges with the outside thanks to the continuous glass surface of the casements.
BOUNDLESS DESIGN FREEDOM
Clara windows reflect your style and your personality.

Clara. The window with a view.

The great Frank Lloyd Wright once said. “Study nature, love nature, stay close to nature and it will never fail you.” Light should inspire you, and what’s more, vitalise you. He would have liked Clara windows.

Clara rethinks window design

Architects and builders wish to have modern windows that are large and transparent. They should let as much natural light into the room as possible, minimise heat loss in winter, be soundproofed and, extending beyond that, make life very difficult for burglars.
Thanks to the evolution in window technology, thermal insulation, energy efficiency and sound insulation have long become standard features. Frost patterns and draughty windows are now fortunately a thing of the past. So far so good? That’s not good enough for us yet, so we deconstructed and re-designed the window at Clara.

Clara makes every window into a panoramic window.

Evolution is followed by the revolution.

How does every window become a panoramic window? How do we replace frames, mullions and sash bars that break up the view outside and reduce the incidence of light? How do we still manage to create a sturdy, airtight window with excellent rigidity?
The answer was as sophisticated as it was simple, and an absolute innovation: Clara is the world’s first frameless window with a casement made entirely of glass. The filigree, simple design perfectly complements contemporary architecture, fills rooms with more natural light and offers almost unlimited freedom of design. Clara, the window with a view. Made in Switzerland.

Get to know Clara windows!

You want to replace your old windows or are looking for new windows for your home or your commercial property? Then you are best advised to arrange a non-binding appointment with us or one of our partners: You will be delighted by the clarity, transparency, elegance and energy performance of the Clara windows, and that’s a promise.

See our videos

Spots TV

Making of

Photoshooting

Swissbau 2018

Clara windows are 6 times more convincing

Clara est une première mondiale avec un vantail tout de verre ouvrant de nouveaux horizons ; ce n’est plus une simple fenêtre, mais une partie intégrante de votre architecture intérieure. Design moderne, incomparable, combiné à une personnalisation unique, sans oublier les fondamentaux : excellente isolation thermique et haute résistance à l’effraction.

ELEGANT, SIMPLE DESIGN

The continuous glass surface of a Clara window allows the boundaries between inside and outside to merge.

ROOMS THAT ARE FLOODED WITH LIGHT

The unique conception of the windows with frameless casements allows up to 15 % more natural light to enter the room.

BOUNDLESS DESIGN FREEDOM

Every Clara window is a unique item that adapts perfectly to people’s personal preferences in terms of interior design and architectural style.

ENERGY PERFORMANCE

Clara windows are ideal for energy-oriented refurbishment, due to the fact they obviously meet the Minergie standard and passive house standard.

MODERN COMFORT

Clara windows create cosy rooms with the maximum comfort factor, provide excellent sound insulation and are easy to clean.

BURGLARY PROTECTION WINDOW

Clara windows are made of tempered glass and can be levered out only with difficulty thanks to the continuous glass surface and concealed fittings.

Are you looking for new windows, would you like to replace your old windows or are you planning the energy-oriented refurbishment of your building? In that case you should get to know Clara windows. The elegance of the windows with frameless casements made entirely of glass will delight you! Of course, all the Clara windows meet the Minergie Standard. We are happy to advise you and completely without any obligation for you in our showroom.

CONTACT US


Your request



Start typing and press Enter to search

LICHTDURCHFLUTETE RÄUME
Das Fenster mit rahmenlosen Flügeln schenkt bis zu 15 % mehr Tageslicht.
ELEGANT UND RAFFINIERT
Innen und aussen verschmelzen dank der durchgehenden Glasoberfläche der Fensterflügel.
GRENZENLOSE GESTALTUNGSFREIHEIT
Clara Fenster spiegeln Ihren Stil und Ihre Persönlichkeit wider.

Clara. Das Fenster mit Ausblick

Der grosse Frank Lloyd Wright sagte einmal: “Study nature, love nature, stay close to nature and it will never fail you.” Licht soll inspirieren, mehr noch, vitalisieren. Clara Fenster hätten ihm gefallen.

Clara denkt das Fenster neu

Gross und transparent wünschen sich Architekten und Bauherren ein modernes Fenster. Es soll möglichst viel Tageslicht in den Raum lassen, den Wärmeverlust im Winter minimieren, schallgedämmt sein und darüber hinaus Einbrechern das Leben schwer machen.
Dank der Evolution der Fenstertechnik sind Wärmedämmung, Energieeffizienz und Schallschutz längst eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Eisblumen sowie zugige Fenster gehören glücklicherweise der Vergangenheit an. So weit so gut? Noch nicht gut genug, daher haben wir bei Clara das Fenster dekonstruiert und neu gedacht.

Clara macht jedes Fenster zum Panoramafenster

Auf die Evolution folgt die Revolution

Wie wird jedes Fenster zum Panoramafenster? Wie ersetzen wir Rahmen, Pfosten und Sprossen, die den Ausblick nach aussen unterbrechen und den Lichteinfall reduzieren? Wie schaffen wir dennoch ein stabiles, dichtes Fenster mit exzellenter Steifigkeit?
Die Antwort war so raffiniert wie einfach und eine absolute Innovation: Clara Fenster, das weltweit erste Fenster mit einem rahmenlosen Fensterflügel komplett aus Glas. Das filigrane, schlichte Design ist die perfekte Ergänzung zeitgemässer Architektur, füllt Räume mit mehr Tageslicht und bietet beinahe grenzenlose Gestaltungsfreiheit. Clara, das Fenster mit Ausblick. Hergestellt in der Schweiz.

Lernen Sie Clara Fenster kennen!

Sie wollen Ihre alten Fenster ersetzen oder sind auf der Suche nach neuen Fenster für Ihr Wohnhaus oder Ihre Gewerbeimmobilie? Dann vereinbaren Sie am besten gleich einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin mit uns oder einem unserer Partner. Klarheit, Transparenz, Eleganz und energetische Performance der Clara Fenster werden Sie begeistern. Versprochen.

See our videos

Spots TV

Making of

Photoshooting

Swissbau 2018

Clara Fenster überzeugen 6 x mehr

Clara est une première mondiale avec un vantail tout de verre ouvrant de nouveaux horizons ; ce n’est plus une simple fenêtre, mais une partie intégrante de votre architecture intérieure. Design moderne, incomparable, combiné à une personnalisation unique, sans oublier les fondamentaux : excellente isolation thermique et haute résistance à l’effraction.

ELEGANTES, SCHLICHTES DESIGN

Die durchgehende Glasoberfläche eines Clara Fensters lässt die Grenzen zwischen innen und aussen verschmelzen.

LICHTDURCHFLUTETE RÄUME

Die einzigartige Konzeption der Fenster mit rahmenlosen Flügeln lässt bis zu 15 % mehr Tageslicht in den Raum.

GRENZENLOSE GESTALTUNGSFREIHEIT

Jedes Clara Fenster ist ein Unikat, das sich persönlichen Vorlieben in puncto Innenarchitektur und Baustil perfekt anpasst.

ENERGETISCHE PERFORMANCE

Clara Fenster sind ideal geeignet für eine energetische Sanierung, denn sie erfüllen selbstverständlich Minergie-Standard sowie Passivhausstandard.

MODERNER KOMFORT

Clara Fenster schaffen behagliche Räume mit maximalem Wohlfühlfaktor, sorgen für hervorragende Schallschutz und sind einfach zu reinigen.

EINBRUCHSCHUTZ FENSTER

Clara Fenster bestehen aus gehärtetem Glas und können dank der durchgehenden Glasoberfläche und der verborgenen Beschläge nur schwer aufgehebelt werden.

Sie suchen neue Fenster, möchten Ihre alten Fenster ersetzen oder planen die energetische Sanierung Ihres Gebäudes? Dann sollten Sie Clara Fenster kennenlernen. Die Eleganz der Fenster mit rahmenlosen Fensterflügeln komplett aus Glas wird Sie begeistern! Selbstverständlich erfüllen alle Clara Fenster den Minergie Standard. Wir beraten Sie gerne und völlig unverbindlich in unserem Showroom.

KONTAKT


Ihre Anfrage



Start typing and press Enter to search