MEET THE TEAM

Aenean non arcu mollis, blandit felis et, finibus erat. Curabitur semper nulla eu sem imperdiet, vitae consequat erat vestibulum. In a diam ac mauris pulvinar imperdiet sit amet vel risus.

Portrait

Philippe Boudot

Director

« As a sales manager for a well-known window company, I have accumulated 20 years’ worth of knowledge and exciting experiences in the building industry. I learned a lot from working with architects, engineers and craftsmen. In 2015, I decided to take on a new challenge. With the support of strong partners, we developed a completely new kind of window. This was a big step for me, a unique opportunity and the possibility of inspiring the Swiss economy with an innovative product. »

Raphaël Bir

Technical Manager

« As an experienced joiner, I decided, several years ago, to move into a new role as a technical project manager. In that job, I gathered a lot of valuable experience in the window industry and benefited from collaborating with clients and architects during the implementation of complex projects. The challenge of bringing my knowledge to Clara Fenster AG is a huge opportunity for me. Here, I can continue to develop and advance an innovative Swiss product. It attracts me. »

Are you looking for new windows, would you like to replace your old windows or are you planning the energy-oriented refurbishment of your building? In that case you should get to know Clara windows. The elegance of the windows with frameless casements made entirely of glass will delight you! Of course, all the Clara windows meet the Minergie Standard. We are happy to advise you and completely without any obligation for you in our showroom.

CONTACT US


Your request



Start typing and press Enter to search

MEET THE TEAM

Aenean non arcu mollis, blandit felis et, finibus erat. Curabitur semper nulla eu sem imperdiet, vitae consequat erat vestibulum. In a diam ac mauris pulvinar imperdiet sit amet vel risus.

Portrait

Philippe Boudot

Directeur

« En tant que responsable des ventes d’une entreprise de fenêtre bien connue, j’ai pu accumuler pendant 20 ans des connaissances et des expériences captivantes dans la branche du bâtiment. J’ai beaucoup appris de la collaboration avec les architectes, ingénieurs et artisans. En 2015, j’ai décidé de relever un nouveau défi. Avec le soutien de partenaires solides, nous avons développé un tout nouveau genre de fenêtre. C’était pour moi un grand pas, une occasion unique et la possibilité d’enthousiasmer la place économique suisse avec un produit innovant. »

Raphaël Bir

Responsable Technique

« En tant que menuisier expérimenté, j’ai décidé il y a de cela plusieurs années d’emprunter une nouvelle voie en tant que responsable de projets techniques. À ce poste, j’ai pu rassembler bon nombre de précieuses expériences dans la branche des fenêtres et bénéficier de la collaboration avec des maîtres d’ouvrage et architectes lors de la mise en œuvre de projets complexes. Le défi consistant à apporter mon savoir à la société Clara Fenster AG est pour moi une chance énorme. Ici, je peux continuer de développer et faire avancer un produit innovant suisse. Ça m’attire. »

Vous cherchez de nouvelles fenêtres, vous voulez remplacer vos anciennes fenêtres ou vous envisagez la rénovation énergétique de votre bâtiment ? Vous devriez faire connaissance avec les fenêtres Clara. L’élégance de la fenêtre sans châssis et complètement en verre va vous enthousiasmer ! Toutes les fenêtres Clara satisfont bien sûr à la norme Minergie. Nous vous conseillons volontiers et sans engagement dans notre showroom.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS


Votre demande



Start typing and press Enter to search