Clara. The window with a view.

Your panoramic window to the world
Glass is the architectural design element of the 21st century. Clara windows combine the transparency, extensiveness and openness of a glass façade with all the benefits of a tilt-and-turn window or pivoting window – in both single-leaf or multi-leaf designs. What’s more: The innovative design permits the construction of a multi-leaf window without a mullion.

Clara windows provide you with up to 15 % more natural light.

More to see per square metre

More to see per square metre

Filling the rooms with natural daylight and being connected with the outside environment – many builders share these wishes. The window frame accounts for up to 35 % of the surface area of classic wooden windows, plastic windows or aluminium composite windows consist, and this unfortunately also reduces the incidence of light. This is where Clara windows come into play: The unique design of the frameless casement allows up to 15 % more light into the building and thus also increases solar input.

Natural light for a greater feeling of wellbeing.

Daylight has a positive effect on our feeling of well-being. Thanks to the higher incidence of light, Clara windows provides our melatonin household with an additional dose of daylight, creating the basis for a healthy day-night rhythm.

CLARA
PVC
WOOD
PVC / ALUMINIUM
WOOD / ALUMINIUM

Comparison of the light incidence of Clara windows compared to conventional windows.

The green light for high levels of energy efficiency

Outstanding heat insulation

Thanks to insulating glass, thermal insulation, innovative glass coatings and warm edge spacers, a modern window has thermal insulation properties that are essentially better than its predecessors in the mid-1990s. Technological progress thus means that fans of large, floor-to-ceiling window fronts, have much cause for celebration, as they now also have the green light from an energy point of view. In winter they help to reduce heating costs and in summer cooling costs.

Perfect for energy-oriented refurbishment

The trend towards extensive panoramic windows can be easily accommodated with passive house and plus-energy designs, as Clara windows impressively demonstrate. They can meet all the Minergie standards and are ideal for the energy-oriented refurbishment of building envelopes. Depending on the window design, Clara windows achieve the best values of 0.75 Uw for the heat transfer value and 0.5 Ug for the windows or glazing. (Certificates can be seen on www.clara-fenster.ch)

Every Clara window is a unique item

Each RAL colour is freely selectable

Simple, filigree design

The elegant, continuous glass surface of a Clara window allows the boundaries between inside and outside to merge because the casements are flush, constructed without steps and edges. Functional components such as the frame, the locking mechanism, fittings or seals are subtly concealed behind narrow, surrounding enamel strips.

(Almost) boundless design freedom

Every Clara window is a unique item that adapts perfectly to people’s personal preferences in terms of interior design and architectural style. The entire RAL colour palette is available for the design of the frame construction as well as the enamel edges inside and out. The window handles are of course freely selectable.

The window handle is mounted directly behind the glass pane

Living comfort with safety benefits

Window cleaning becomes child’s play

Clara windows are a prime example of what modern windows can contribute towards our feelings of personal comfort. The outstanding thermal insulation value of 0.75 W/m²K guarantees cosier rooms with a maximum feel-good factor. The innovative frame design on the inside also ensures excellent sound insulation. Window cleaning also becomes child’s play due to the fact the window frames and casements are aligned with one another. No corners and edges, no window seal in which dirt can accumulate.

What’s more: A window with optimal burglary protection

A Clara window can be levered out only with difficulty thanks to the continuous glass surface and concealed fittings. Moreover, they are made of specially hardened glass panes. In addition to their elegant appearance and optimum thermal insulation properties, you also benefit from a window that offers outstanding burglary protection.

Technical data of the Clara windows

CHARACTERISTICS
WINDOW SYSTEM  CLARA W/A 3.1.2
ELEMENT THICKNESS sFrame cross-section 58 x -62 x 58 mm
Aluminium cladding, CLARA/Gutmann, fixed in place by clip holders, sliding on the wooden construction.
CASEMENT THICKNESS  54 mm to 58 mm
 STRUCTURE Standard
6/18/4/24/6 mm
Laminated safety glass
8-2/14/4/24/4 mm or 9-4/14/4/24/4 mm
Soundproof glass
8/14/4/24/4 mm or 10/12/4/24/4 mm
WOOD TYPES Standard: Spruce
Available for an additional charge: Oak, larch, meranti
With covering paints: Finger-jointed wood
In the case of glazes: Solid wood
WOOD SURFACES 4-layer system structure, impregnated, base coat and top coat
FITTINGS Brand: Siegenia Axxent 24+, concealed in the frame rebate
SEALS 3 sealing levels
FRAME DRIP SILL Anodised aluminium EV01, other colours available for an additional charge
THERMAL INSULATION Uf (frame profile)= 1.81 W/m2K
Ug (glass)= 0,5 à 0,7 W/m2K
Uw (window)= 0,75 à 0,91 W/m2K conf. SIA 331
SOUND INSULATION Rw (C, Ctr) = 41 (-1,-4) dB according to EN 717-1
RESISTANCE TO DRIVING RAIN Class 8A according to EN 12208
RESISTANCE TO WIND LOADS Class B2 to B3 according to EN 12210
AIR PERMEABILITY Class 4 according to EN 12207

Let yourself be astounded by the contents of our showroom! We look forward to sharing our enthusiasm with you and accompanying you in your project. 

Are you looking for new windows, would you like to replace your old windows or are you planning the energy-oriented refurbishment of your building? In that case you should get to know Clara windows. The elegance of the windows with frameless casements made entirely of glass will delight you! Of course, all the Clara windows meet the Minergie Standard. We are happy to advise you and completely without any obligation for you in our showroom.

CONTACT US


Your request



Start typing and press Enter to search

Clara. La fenêtre en vue.

Votre fenêtre panoramique ouverte vers le monde
Le verre est l’élément architectural du XXIème siècle. Les fenêtres Clara associent la transparence, la générosité et l’ouverture sur l’extérieur d’une façade en verre à tous les autres avantages d’une fenêtre oscillo-battante ou d’une fenêtre battante – à un vantail ou à plusieurs vantaux. La construction innovante permet en outre de réaliser une fenêtre à plusieurs vantaux sans battement central.

Les fenêtres Clara laissent entrer jusqu’à 15% de lumière naturelle supplémentaire

Plus de visibilité par m2

Plus de visibilité par m2

Laisser entrer la lumière naturelle dans les espaces intérieurs et être en contact avec l’environnement extérieur – ces souhaits sont communs à de nombreux maîtres d’ouvrage. Le châssis de la fenêtre représente jusqu’à 35% des fenêtres classiques en bois, en PVC ou en alu/composite, ce qui réduit malheureusement aussi l’incidence lumineuse. C’est ici que les fenêtres Clara entrent en jeu : le design unique, sans châssis, laisse pénétrer jusqu’à 15% de lumière supplémentaire dans le bâtiment et augmente ainsi les apports de la lumière du soleil.

La lumière du jour pour plus de bien-être

La lumière du jour a un effet positif sur notre bien-être. Grâce à une meilleure incidence lumineuse, les fenêtres Clara « boostent » notre taux de mélatonine avec une dose supplémentaire de lumière du jour et créent ainsi la base d’un bon rythme jour/nuit.

CLARA
PVC
BOIS
PVC / ALUMINIUM
BOIS / ALUMINIUM

Comparaison de l’incidence lumineuse des fenêtres Clara par rapport à des fenêtres traditionnelles.

Feu vert pour une performance énergétique élevée

Une isolation thermique exceptionnelle

Grâce au verre isolant, au système d’isolation thermique, à des vitrages multifonctionnels innovants et aux intercalaires à « bord chaud », le coefficient d’isolation thermique d’une fenêtre moderne est largement supérieur par rapport à celui des ouvertures du milieu des années 1990. Un progrès technologique qui va satisfaire les amateurs de grandes baies vitrées, puisqu’une telle isolation thermique contribue à réduire les frais de chauffage en hiver et de climatisation en été.

Parfaite pour la rénovation énergétique

Les grandes fenêtres panoramiques sont une tendance qui s’adapte sans problème à la maison passive et aux constructions à énergie positive, comme les fenêtres Clara le montrent de façon impressionnante. Elles peuvent satisfaire à toutes les normes Minergie et sont idéales pour la rénovation énergétique des bâtiments. En fonction de la structure de la fenêtre, les fenêtres Clara obtiennent des valeurs optimales de 0,75 Uw pour le coefficient de transmission thermique et de 0,5 Ug pour les fenêtres ou vitrages (certificats disponibles sur www.clara-fenster.ch).

Chaque fenêtre Clara est une pièce unique

Elle est sur mesure : possibilité de choisir parmi toutes les teintes RAL.

Design filigrane et épuré

Avec ses grandes surfaces vitrées, la fenêtre Clara est particulièrement élégante et permet de faire disparaître la frontière entre l’intérieur et l’extérieur, car les battants sont parfaitement à fleur et conçus sans rebords. Les éléments fonctionnels tels que le châssis, le mécanisme de fermeture, les charnières ou joints sont dissimulés avec élégance derrière d’étroites bordures émaillées qui entourent la fenêtre.

Possibilités créatives (presque) illimitées

Chaque fenêtre Clara est une création unique qui s’adapte parfaitement aux goûts personnels en matière d’architecture d’intérieur, du style de votre construction ou de votre habitation. La palette complète des teintes RAL est disponible pour concevoir le châssis, ainsi que les éléments émaillés intérieurs et extérieurs qui bordent les fenêtres. Les poignées de fenêtre peuvent bien sûr être choisies librement.

Elle est élégante : la poignée de fenêtre est directement montée sur la vitre.

Un habitat confortable avec la sécurité en plus

L’entretien des fenêtres – un jeu d’enfant

Les fenêtres Clara sont un parfait exemple de ce que les fenêtres modernes peuvent apporter au confort personnel. Le coefficient d’isolation thermique exceptionnel de 0,75 W/m²K garantit un intérieur plus confortable pour un bien-être maximal. La structure innovante du châssis intérieur assure en outre une insonorisation remarquable. Étant donné que le châssis et les battants des fenêtres sont parfaitement à fleur, l’entretien des fenêtres devient un jeu d’enfant. Pas de coins ou de rebords, pas de joints dans lesquels la saleté peut s’accumuler. Ici on parle bien du châssis donc nous ne sommes pas dans le Frameless.

On Top : une fenêtre avec une bonne protection contre les effractions

Avec sa surface entièrement vitrée et les charnières dissimulées, une fenêtre Clara est ainsi difficilement dégondable depuis l’extérieur. Elles sont en outre fabriquées avec des verres trempés spéciaux. En plus d’un aspect élégant et d’une isolation thermique optimale, vous profitez d’une fenêtre avec une excellente protection anti-effraction.

Données techniques des fenêtres Clara

Caractéristiques
SYSTÈME  CLARA W/A 3.1.2
ÉPAISSEUR DES ÉLÉMENTS section du châssis 58-62 x 58 mm revêtement en aluminium, CLARA/Gutmann, fixation par supports de clips coulissants sur la construction en bois
ÉPAISSEUR DES VANTAUX  54 mm à 58 mm
 STRUCTURE Standard
6/18/4/24/6 mm
Verre de sécurité feuilleté
8-2/14/4/24/4 mm ou 9-4/14/4/24/4 mm
Vitrage à isolation phonique
8/14/4/24/4 mm ou 10/12/4/24/4 mm
BOIS Standard : épicéa
Disponible en option : Chêne, Mélèze, Meranti
​Pour les teintes couvrantes : bois abouté
​Pour les bois vernis : bois massif
SURFACES DU BOIS Système à 4 couches, imprégné, couche de base et couche de finition
CHARNIÈRES Modèle : Siegenia Axxent 24+, fixation dissimulée dans la feuillure du châssis
JOINTS 3 niveaux d’étanchéité
MONTANTS DU CHÂSSIS Aluminium anodisé EV01, autres teintes disponibles en option
ISOLATION THERMIQUE Uf (profilé du châssis)= 1.81 W/m2K
Ug (Vitrage)= 0,5 à 0,7 W/m2K
Uw (Fenêtre)= 0,75 à 0,91 W/m2K conf. SIA 331
INSONORISATION Rw (C, Ctr) = 41 (-1,-4) dB conf. EN 717-1
ÉTANCHÉITÉ CONTRE LA PLUIE BATTANTE Classe 8A selon EN 12208
RÉSISTANCE À LA CHARGE DE VENT De la classe B2 à B3 selon EN 12210
PERMÉABILITÉ À L’AIR Classe 4 selon EN 12207

Laissez-vous émerveiller et rendez-nous visite dans notre showroom! Nous nous réjouissons de vous faire partager nos émotions et de vous accompagner dans votre projet.

Vous cherchez de nouvelles fenêtres, vous voulez remplacer vos anciennes fenêtres ou vous envisagez la rénovation énergétique de votre bâtiment ? Vous devriez faire connaissance avec les fenêtres Clara. L’élégance de la fenêtre sans châssis et complètement en verre va vous enthousiasmer ! Toutes les fenêtres Clara satisfont bien sûr à la norme Minergie. Nous vous conseillons volontiers et sans engagement dans notre showroom.

CONTACTEZ-NOUS


Votre demande



Start typing and press Enter to search